Malaysia Stamp & Philately Reference Guide
+ Country   : United Kingdom & Dominions
+ Class     : Stamp & Philatey
+ Prefix    : PWKM
+ Σ Group   : 11
+ Σ Stamp   : 23
A collection of stamps and miniature sheets to commemorate the Royal Engagement and Royal Wedding of His Royal Highness Prince William and Miss Catherine Middleton.

The collection will only list for the issues from United Kingdom and other sovereign countries and dominion that is still headed by Queen Elizabeth II.

Official version is described by issue that has been granted permission by Buckingham Palace.

A. The United Kingdom

B. Crown Dependencies

The Crown dependencies are the Isle of Man in the Irish Sea and the Bailiwick of Jersey and Bailiwick of Guernsey in the English Channel.

Being three independently administered jurisdictions, they are not part of the United Kingdom or overseas territories of the United Kingdom. They are self-governing possessions of the Crown (defined uniquely in each jurisdiction). They are not member states of the Commonwealth of Nations, nor, save for a limited extent, a part of the European Union. However, they do have a relationship with the Commonwealth, EU, and other international organisations and are members of the British–Irish Council.

1. Alderney
2. Guernsey
3. Isle of Man
4. Jersey 

C. British Overseas Territories

British Overseas Territories (BOT) are territories under the jurisdiction and sovereignty of the United Kingdom; they do not, however, form part of it. Instead, they are those parts of the former British Empire that have not chosen independence or have voted to remain British territories. While each has its own internal leadership, most being self-governing, they share the British monarch (Elizabeth II) as head of state.

As a British overseas territory, each territory have internal self-governance, and the United Kingdom takes responsibility for their defence and foreign affairs

1. Akrotiri and Dhekelia
2. Anguilla
3. Bermuda
4. British Antarctic Territory
5. British Indian Ocean Territory
6. British Virgin Islands
7. Cayman Islands
8. Falkland Islands
9. Gibraltar
10. Montserrat
11. Pitcairn Islands
12. Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha  
13. South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
14. Turks and Caicos Islands

D. Commonwealth Realm

A Commonwealth Realm is a sovereign state that is a member of the Commonwealth of Nations, has Queen Elizabeth II as its reigning constitutional monarch, and has a royal line of succession in common with the other realms.

1. Antigua & Barbuda
2. Australia (Full sheetlet, 2 types)
3. Bahamas
4. Barbados
5. Belize
6. Canada
7. Grenada
8. Jamaica
9. New Zealand, Cook Islands, NIUE
10. Papua New Guinea
11. Saintt Kitts & Nevis
12. Saint Lucia
13. Saint Vincent & Grenadines > Have more than one, issued for each island
14. Solomon Islands
15. Tuvalu

Fiji was also known to have issued a stamp to commemorate the wedding.